Western wins a 3 Peat

17 October 2022

Western Gippsland reign supreme as Premiers of all three grades of the AFL Gippsland INTERSPORT All Stars at the Morwell Recreation Reserve

Western Gippsland: 8.15 53
Traralgon District: 4.4 28

Best Players
Western Gippsland: Phacharaphon Wangkaew, Oscar Henwood, Fraser Aubrey, Tait Cornwall, Lenny White, Makai Maroney
Traralgon District: Jay Bloomfield, Brody Stevenson, Dylan Smith, Hudson Anderson, Quinn Ross, Oscar Wilkins

Western Gippsland: Fraser Aubrey 3, Oscar Henwood, Phachararaphon Wangkaew 2, Harley Monckton 1
Traralgon District: Brody Cargill, Brody Stevenson, Oscar Wilkins

Best on Ground: Phachararaphon Wangkaew – Western Gippsland

Southern Gippsland: 6.3 39
Western Gippsland: 5.12 42

Best Players:
Southern Gippsland: Leevi Lidstone, Ayden Fawaz, Connor Macmillan, Thomas Macmillan, Angus Livingstone, Hamish Withall
Western Gippsland: Cody Templeton, Angus Watts, Blake Bibby, Tyler Harkin, Joseph Zaccari, Ethan Seskis

Southern Gippsland: Connor Macmillan, Clayton Quaife, 2, Froley Anderson & Andrew Livingston 1
Western Gippsland: Cody Templeton 2, Rylan Butler, Kai Kelsey, Ash Mounsey 1

Best on Ground: Cody Templeton – Western Gippsland

Western Gippsland: 8.9 57
Southern Gippsland: 7.10 52

Best Players:
Western Gippsland: Brodie Atkins, Oliver Wilson, Tom Logan, Kai Mounsey, Joshua Bradley, Xavier Olsson
Southern Gippsland: Archie Terlich, Jobe Scapin, William Peppard, Finn Donohue, Willem Duursma, Yianni Caffieri

Western Gippsland: Kai Mounsey 3, Brodie Atkins, Thomas Vickery 2, Joel Armstrong 1
Southern Gippsland: Mitchell Croatto 3, Jobe Scapin, Aydan Williams 2, Willem Duursma 1

Best on Ground: Brodie Atkins – Warragul Industrials

Our Partners

Stay up to date on everything AFL Gippsland